Administrative Staff

Mrs. Carla Arias

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Carla Arias

Assistant to Associate Principal Albrecht

carla.arias@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Mrs. Kimberly Bettevy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kimberly Bettevy

Assistant to Associate Principal Marceau

kimberly.bettevy@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Ms. Adriana Gutierrez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Adriana Gutierrez

Bilingual Parent Liason

adriana.gutierrez@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Lisa Jayroe

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lisa Jayroe

Campus Registrar

lisa.jayroe@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Tracee Lamberth

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tracee Lamberth

Assistant to Principal Bradford

Tracee.Lamberth@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Priscilla Maurico

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Priscilla Maurico

Campus Receptionist

priscilla.mauricio@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Ms. Esther Rodriguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Esther Rodriguez

Assistant to Assistant Principal Dr. Rosales

esther.rodriguez@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Mrs. Terry Welch

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Terry Welch

Assistant to Assistant Principals Mr. Bennett & Ms. Bradford

terry.welch@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Denice Wheeler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Denice Wheeler

Accountant

denice.wheeler@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474