Meranda Dawkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Meranda Dawkins

Art

meranda.dawkins@rockwallisd.org 

(972) 772-1170

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Clemente

Art

rachel.clemente@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1170

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mariah Moscoso

Choir Director

mariah.moscoso@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1170
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lillian Jones

Theatre Director

lillian.jones@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1170

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Nelson

Head Orchestra Director

amanda.nelson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1170
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adrian Rogers

Assistant Orchestra Director

adrian.rogers@rockwallisd.org 

(972) 772-1170

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jim Palmer

Head Band Director

jim.palmer@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1155

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrew Hearn

Associate Band Director

andrew.hearn@rockwallisd.com

(972) 772-1155

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anissa Macias

Associate Band Director

anissa.macias@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-1155

Website