Athletics

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rickey Vandenburg

Campus Athletic Coordinator
972-772-1170 EXT:5184
rickey.vandenburg@rockwallisd.org



Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Jones

Head 7th Grade Football Coach
michael.jones@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zachary Pike

PE 
zachary.pike@rockwallisd.org
(972)-772-1170
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Yager

Head 8th Grade Boys Basketball
ryan.yager@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jason Ragsdale

Head Boys Track Coach
jason.ragsdale@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Javonte Johnson

Head 7th Grade Boys Basketball
javonte.johnson@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brian Allen

Head Boys Tennis Coach
brian.allen@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Pershin


james.pershin@rockwallisd.org
(972)-772-1170

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shane Seleznoff

Head Wrestling Coach
shane.seleznoff@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brittany Pike

Girls Athletic Coordinator

972-772-1170 EXT:5154
brittany.pike@rockwallisd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Heidel

Head Gymnastics
Amy.heidel@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dee Dee Cover

Head 7th Grade Basketball
Dorothy.cover@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Agee

8th grade English Language Arts

amanda.agee@rockwallisd.org
(972)-772-1170
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Richard Cox

Head 8th Grade Volleyball
Richard.cox@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dillon Heiman

Head Soccer
Dillon.heiman@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Regina Daniels

regina.daniels@rockwallisd.org
(972)-772-1170
Website