Faculty and Staff

 Dana Baley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Baley

GED / Instructional Assistant

dana.baley@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Cale Barnes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cale Barnes

Teaching Specialist

cale.barnes@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Rufus Belk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rufus Belk

Instructional Assistant

rufus.belk@rockwallisd.org   

972-772-2077

 

 Patricia Dodge

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Dodge

Office Manager/Secretary

patricia.dodge@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 

 Christy Epstein

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christy Epstein

Dean of Students/Teaching Specialist

christy.epstein@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Todd Freeman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Todd Freeman

Teaching Specialist

todd.freeman@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Cameron Gipson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cameron Gipson

Teaching Specialist

cameron.gipson@rockwallisd.org

972-772-2077

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Elizabeth Gonzalez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Gonzalez

Receptionist

elizabeth.gonzalez@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Heather Graham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Graham

Teaching Specialist

heather.klinkerman@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Parker Hall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Parker Hall

Teaching Specialist

parker.hall@rockwallisd.org

972-772-2077

 Mike Jamshidi

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mike Jamshidi

Instructional Assistant/Transportation

mike.jamshidi@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Michele Jensen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michele Jensen

Counselor

michele.jensen@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Monte Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monte Johnson

SRO

monte.johnson@rockwallisd.org

972-772-2077

 Karen Lindsay

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Lindsay

Nurse

Karen.Lindsay@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Renea Miller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Renea Miller

Teaching Specialist

renea.miller@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Michelle Moon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Moon

Teaching Specialist

michelle.moon@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Laura Norwood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Norwood

Teaching Specialist

laura.houghton@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Ragan Osteen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ragan Osteen

Teaching Specialist

ragan.osteen@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Andrea Roland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Roland

Teaching Specialist

andrea.roland@rockwallisd.org

972-772-2077

 Kristal Schneider

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristal Schneider

Teaching Specialist

Kristal.Schneider@rockwallisd.org

972-227-2077

 Jordan Slocum

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jordan Slocum

Instructional Assistant

jordan.slocum@rockwallisd.org

972-772-2077

 Nathan Stevens

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nathan Stevens

Teaching Specialist

nathan.stevens@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2077

 Megan Still

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Still

Teaching Specialist

Megan.Still@rockwallisd.org

972-772-2077