Jonah Allen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonah Allen

History/Coach

jonah.allen@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281
Website

 Ryan Bartoszek

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Bartoszek

 CTE/ Boys Athletics
ryan.bartoszek@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Dee Dee Cover

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dee Dee Cover

English / Girls Athletics

dorothy.cover@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Kelsey Elston

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelsey Elston

Science / Girls Athletics

kelsey.elston@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Kevin Freeman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Freeman

Boys and Girls Gymnastics Coach

kevin.freeman@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 David Gasewicz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gasewicz

SpEd Teacher / History / Science / Tennis

david.gasewicz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Jerome Guerin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerome Guerin

History / Boys Athletics

jerome.guerin@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Sean Hill

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sean Hill

 

Explorations in Careers in Technology / Concepts of Engineering / Boys Athletics

sean.hill@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Jessie Page

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessie Page

P.E./ Girls Athletics

jessie.page@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Keith Perry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keith Perry

Math / Boys Athletics

richard.perry@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281
Website

 Josh Puckett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Puckett

AVID / Science / Girls Athletics

joshua.puckett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ext 5255
Website

 Jeff Richardson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Richardson

Campus Athletic Coordinator / 8th Grade Football

jeffrey.richardson@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281
Website

 Nicole Rodgers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Rodgers

History / Girls Athletics

nicole.rodgers@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Kyle Sandlin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kyle Sandlin

P.E. / Boys Athletics

kyle.sandlin@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Jeremy Soeder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Soeder

History / Boys Athletics

jeremy.soeder@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Reggie Webb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Reggie Webb

HIstory/Boys Athletics
reggie.webb@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 

 Joel Zoeller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joel Zoeller

Athletic Trainer

joel.zoeller@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281