Athletics

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonah Allen

History / Boys Athletics / Outdoor Education

jonah.allen@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matt Chenault

English / Boys Athletics

matt.chenault@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Freeman

Boys and Girls Gymnastics Coach

kevin.freeman@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gasewicz

SpEd Teacher / History / Science / Tennis

david.gasewicz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerome Guerin

History / Boys Athletics

jerome.guerin@rockwallisd.org
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Luke Heitshusen

 

Texas History / Boys Athletics

luke.heitshusen@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Derek Hood

Math / Boys Athletics

derek.hood@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Jordan

Trainer
Katie.Jordan@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5204

Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joel Matthews

Careers/Coach
joel.matthews@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5292
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adisyn O'Neal

7th Math / Athletics
adisyn.joplinoneal@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281

Physical Education and Health

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessie Page

P.E./ Girls Athletics

jessie.page@rockwallisd.org
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Puckett

AVID / Science / Girls Athletics

joshua.puckett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ext 5255
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Rodgers

Texas History / Girls Athletics/Teen Leadership/ PE

nicole.rodgers@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Soeder

History / Boys Athletics

jeremy.soeder@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Blake Spivey

Campus Athletic Coordinator / PE

blake.spivey@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Reggie Webb

HIstory/Boys Athletics
reggie.webb@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jamie Wofford

8th History / Girls Coach
(972) 771-5264
Jamie.Wofford@rockwallisd.org
Website