English Language Arts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Brassil

7th English
jennifer.brassil@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5242
Website

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristi Cequina

8th English

kristi.cequina@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kaylyn Fehr

7th English / Coach
Kaylyn.Fehr@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5244
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeanne Hays

English

jeanne.hays@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenetta Hockless

 

SpEd English/Reading

jenetta.hockless@rockwallisd.org
972.771.7281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Ippolito

Language Science

diane.ippolito@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

LaToya McGahee

8th English / 7th & 8th Cheer

latoya.mcgahee@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5206
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Overstreet

English / PALS

jessica.overstreet@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Rhea

8th English / SAGE
Michelle.Rhea@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5212
Website