Fine Arts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Donald Behne

Choir

donald.behne@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ext 5249
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monica Baldwin

Craft and Sculpture 1 & 2

monica.baldwin@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771.5281
Website

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Preston Beaty

Assistant Band DIrector

preston.beaty@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robert Hackett

Band Director

robert.hackett@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Hadsell

Orchestra Director

josh.hadsell@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Harris

Art I / Art II / Fine Arts Department Head

emily.harris@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ext 5300
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Abigail McBroom

Assistant Orchestra Director
abigail.mcbroom@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5267
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Virginia McGuire

Theater Director

virginia.mcguire@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-7267
Website