Fine Arts

 Donald Behne

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Donald Behne

Choir

donald.behne@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ext 5249
Website

 Preston Beaty

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Preston Beaty

Assistant Band DIrector

preston.beaty@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Josh Hadsell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Hadsell

Orchestra Director

josh.hadsell@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Emily Harris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Harris

Art I / Art II / Fine Arts Department Head

emily.harris@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 ext 5300
Website

 Stephanie Lawhorn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Lawhorn

Craft and Sculpture 1 & 2

stephanie.lawhorn@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Virginia McGuire

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Virginia McGuire

Theater Director

virginia.mcguire@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Loren Taylor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Loren Taylor

Band Director

loren.taylor@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website