Mary Beaudoin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Beaudoin

Instructional Assistant Special Education

mary.beaudoin@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281

Shana Brown

 Shana Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shana Brown

Instructional Assistant Special Education

shana.brown@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281

 Vanessa Goodman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vanessa Goodman

Instructional Assistant

vanessa.goodman@rockwallisd.org

 Telisa Nickerson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Telisa Nickerson

Instructional Assistant

telisa.nickerson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281

 Debra Teague

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debra Teague

Instructional Assistant Special Education

debra.teague@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281

 Jennifer Tripp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Tripp

Instructional Assistant Special Education

jennifer.tripp@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281