Instructional Support

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Clayton

ESL Specialist

amy.clayton@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website



Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracy Holcomb

Special Education Instructional Assistant - ACE

tracy.holcomb@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Monday

Special Education Instructional Assistant
Julie.Monday@Rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5230

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Telisa Nickerson

Instructional Assistant

telisa.nickerson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Toni Riekers

Special Education Instructional Assistant - ACE

toni.riekers@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Tripp

Special Education Instructional Assistant - ACE

jennifer.tripp@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle Tumey

Danielle.Tumey@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281