Social Studies

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonah Allen

History/ Outdoor P.E./ Boys Athletics
jonah.allen@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matt Chenault

Texas History / Boys Athletics

matt.chenault@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gasewicz

SpEd Teacher / History / Science / Tennis

david.gasewicz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerome Guerin

Texas History / Boys Athletics

jerome.guerin@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5238
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joe Mortali

7th History / Honors History
Joseph.Mortali@rockwallisd.org
(972)771-5239
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Rodgers

Texas History / Girls Athletics/ Teen Leadership/ P.E.

nicole.rodgers@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Soeder

History / Boys Athletics

jeremy.soeder@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Reggie Webb

History / Boys Athletics

reggie.webb@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jamie Wofford

8th History / Girls Coach
Jamie.Wafford@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5264

Website