Social Studies

 Nancy Farrar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Farrar

Texas History 

nancy.farrar@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Jonah Allen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonah Allen

History/Coach

jonah.allen@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281
Website

 David Gasewicz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gasewicz

SpEd Teacher / History / Science / Tennis

david.gasewicz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Jerome Guerin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerome Guerin

Texas History / Boys Athletics

jerome.guerin@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Pam Hampton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pam Hampton

Texas History 

pam.hamptom@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281
Website

 Nicole Rodgers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Rodgers

8th History / Girls Athletics

nicole.rodgers@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Jeremy Soeder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeremy Soeder

History / Boys Athletics

jeremy.soeder@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Reggie Webb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Reggie Webb

History / Boys Athletics

reggie.webb@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website