Cristina Chandler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cristina Chandler

SpEd Department Chair; Special Programs Math/ELA

cristina.chandler@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

 David Gasewicz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gasewicz

SpEd Teacher / History / Science / Tennis

david.gasewicz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

 Julia Hale

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julia Hale

Functional Academics Teacher

julia.hale@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

 Janetta Hockless

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janetta Hockless

SpED Teacher English / Reading

janetta.hockless@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Dana Moffatt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Moffatt

Diagnostician

dana.moffatt@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 

 Johanna Pershin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Johanna Pershin

Speech

johanna.pershin@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281

 Sharon Sublett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharon Sublett

SpED Teacher Math

sharon.sublett@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

 Kayla Todd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kayla Todd

Functional Academics  2 Teacher

kayla.todd@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281 ext 5271
Website