Special Education

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Cassady

BASE
Rachel.Cassady@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-5224

Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristina Castro

Special Education Teacher 

kristina.castro@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gasewicz

Special Education Teacher / History / Science / Tennis

david.gasewicz@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kebra Kincer

BASE
Kebra.Kincer@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5224
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Luann Thibodeau

Special Education Teacher - ACE

luann.thibodeau@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janetta Hockless

Special Education Teacher English / Reading

janetta.hockless@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Moffatt

Diagnostician

dana.moffatt@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5281 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Reyna

BASE
Andrea.Reyna@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-5224
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharon Sublett

Special Education Teacher Math/Department Chair

sharon.sublett@rockwallisd.org
972.771.5281

Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kayla Todd

Special Education Teacher - ACE

kayla.todd@rockwallisd.org
972-771-5281 ext 5271
Website