Administration

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Samples

Principal

My goal for RHS is for us to create a learning environment that challenges the status quo of education.  A place that incorporates academic experiences that solidify student learning, but allows flexibility for students to express their learning in multiple ways. Our goal should be to remove barriers from our students achieving, while growing them in all facets-intellectually, emotionally, socially, relationally, and physically.  We are grooming students to be leaders in a very competitive world, and I don’t want it to be us that are in the way due to a lack of vision and willingness to step out of our comfort zones.

kevin.samples@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Richard Terry

Associate Principal - Student Services & 12th Grade
richard.terry@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shanon Zais

Associate Principal - Curriculum & Instruction
shanon.zais@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jeffrey Chandler

Assistant Principal - 9th Grade (M-Z)
jeffrey.chandler@rockwallisd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Gear

Assistant Principal - 10th Grade
david.gear@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Angela Kwong

Assistant Principal - 11th Grade
angela.kwong@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Marie Olivarez

Assistant Principal - 9th Grade (A-L)
marie.olivarez@rockwallisd.org