Administration

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alison Belliveau

Executive Director, Career & Technical Education
Principal for Burton College & Career Academy
alison.belliveau@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bart Walters

Assistant Principal
College & Career Academy
Bart.Walters@rockwallisd.org
469-698-0660

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yasamyne Korban

CTE Counselor
College & Career Academy
Yasamyne.Korban@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ashley Mark

CTE Counselor
College & Career Academy
Ashley.Mark@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vikki Hamrick

Nurse
College & Career Academy
Vikki.Hamrick@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mechele Cauley

Principal & Asst. Principal Secretary
College & Career Academy
mechele.cauley@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindetta Anthony

Bookkeeper
College & Career Academy
Cindetta.Anthony@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Pennell

Counselor Secretary
College & Career Academy
Amy.Pennell@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jae Whittern

Front Receptionist
College & Career Academy
jae.whittern@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Steven Murphy

School Safety Guard
College & Career Academy
steven.murphy@rockwallisd.org