Administration

 Alison Belliveau

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alison Belliveau

Executive Director, Career & Technical Education
Principal for Burton College & Career Academy
alison.belliveau@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 Bart Walters

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bart Walters

Assistant Principal
College & Career Academy
Bart.Walters@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 Megan Shutt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Shutt

Counselor
College & Career Academy
Megan.Shutt@rockwallisd.org

 Vikki Hamrick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vikki Hamrick

Nurse
College & Career Academy
Vikki.Hamrick@rockwallisd.org

 Mechele Cauley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mechele Cauley

Principal Secretary
College & Career Academy
mechele.cauley@rockwallisd.org

 Cindetta Anthony

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindetta Anthony

Assistant Principal Secretary
College & Career Academy
Cindetta.Anthony@rockwallisd.org

 Amy Pennell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Pennell

Counselor Secretary
College & Career Academy
Amy.Pennell@rockwallisd.org

 Jae Wittern

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jae Wittern

Front Receptionist
College & Career Academy
jae.wittern@rockwallisd.org