Business & Industry

 Renee Aube

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Renee Aube

Fashion Design, Advanced Fashion, & Fashion Practicum Teacher 

renee.aube@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Catelyn Avant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Catelyn Avant

Ag Food, Livestock, Equine, Animal Science, Vet Meds Teacher

caetlyn.avant@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Dori Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dori Brown

Marketing Practicum, Entrepreneurship, Social Media Marketing, Sports & Entertainment Marketing Teacher; DECA Advisor

dori.brown@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Kim Card

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Card

Principles of Architecture, Architectural Design, Advanced Architecture, Architecture Practicum Teacher; CTE Department Head

kimberly.card@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Mason Estrada

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mason Estrada

Culinary Arts

Mason.Estrada@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Kristie Farrer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristie Farrer

Floral Design Teacher

kristie.farrer@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Bobby Fowler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bobby Fowler

AG Mechanics / AG Fabrication / AG Power

bobby.fowler@rockwallisd.org
(972) 771-7339
Website

 Hutch Haley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hutch Haley

Acct/Bus Mgmt

Hutch.Haley@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Cody Hayes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cody Hayes

Culinary Arts

cody.hayes@rockwallisd.org
972-771-7339
Website

 John "Cody" Kiker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John "Cody" Kiker

VGD/Animation Teacher

Cody.Kiker@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Wade Odom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wade Odom

AG Power Systems / Livestock Production

Wade.Odom@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Misty Rayson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Misty Rayson

Graphics Design

Misty.Rayson@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Chris Rivera

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Rivera

Culinary Arts

Chris.Rivera@rockwallisd.org
Website