Public Service

 Rachel Carnahan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Carnahan

Forensic Science and Earth & Space Science Teacher

rachel.carnahan@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Tonja Coykendall, RDH

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tonja Coykendall, RDH

Principles of Health Science Teacher

tonja.coykendall@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Jerusha Elliott

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jerusha Elliott

Health Science Theory, Principles of Health Science, Health Clinical, & Internship Teacher

jerusha.elliott@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Sunny Jones, RN

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sunny Jones, RN

H.S. Theory

Sunny.Jones@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Dan Nelson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dan Nelson

Law Enforcement I and II

dan.nelson@rockwallisd.org
Website

 Michelle Rester, MD

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Rester, MD

Anatomy & Physiology Teacher

michelle.rester@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 TJ Starling

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

TJ Starling

Practicum in Health Science & Health Science Theory with Clinical Lab Teacher

Tj.Starling@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Jami Werth

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jami Werth

Med Term

Jami.Werth@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 Don Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Don Williams

Law Enforcement II Teacher

don.williams@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

 David Yanes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Yanes

CTE Law Teacher

david.yanes@rockwallisd.org
972-771-7339
Website