Student Council

  • 2023 - 2024 Student Council Officers

    President – Presley Dominguez

    Vice President of Operations – Emily Nielsen

    Vice President of Events – Cate Everett

    Recording Secretary – Madi Garcia

    Corresponding Secretary – Addyson Stamp

    Parliamentarian –  Landree Locke


    Want to see more about what StuCo is doing? Follow us on twitter at and Instagram at You can also visit our LinkTree at


    Email Mr Watson ( for more information about how to join Student Council.

    Click here for:  Student Council Constitution