Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paige White

Principal

Paige.White@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amber Tyree

Assistant Principal

Amber.Tyree@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelbi Malig

Counselor

Shelbi.Malig@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Boulware

Campus Office Manager/Registrar

Shannon.Boulware@rockwallisd.org.org
972-772-0502

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carley Sponder

Office Assistant/Attendance

Carley.Sponder@rockwallisd.org
972.772.0502

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Hinkley

Vision Therapist

Nancy.Hinckley@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Cokely

Library Media Specialist

Kim.Cokely@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502