Staff

 Paige White

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paige White

Principal

Paige.White@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

 Marsha Welsh

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marsha Welsh

Assistant Principal

Marsha.Welsh@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

 Brandi Lindsay

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brandi Lindsay

Counselor

brandi.lindsay@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

 Shannon Boulware

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shannon Boulware

Campus Office Manager/Registrar

shannon.boulware@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

 Lavonda Montemayor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lavonda Montemayor

Office Assistant/Attendance

lavonda.montemayor@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

 DeAnna Cobb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

DeAnna Cobb

Occupational Therapist

deanna.cobb@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

 Nancy Hinkley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Hinkley

Vision Therapist

nancy.hinckley@rockwallisd.org
972-772-0502

 Kim Cokely

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Cokely

Library Media Specialist

kim.cokely@rockwallisd.net
972-772-0502