Return to Headlines

2020-2021 Rockwall FFA Officer Team Announced

2020-2021 Rockwall FFA Officer Team Announced


FFA recently announced the Rockwall FFA Officer Team for the 2020-2021 school year. 


To be elected as officers, candidates completed a formal application, participated in an interview via zoom and took a test over facts and information from the FFA Manual and the FFA Leadership Guide. 


Lastly, candidates were required to complete a speech explaining how they would be the best choice for an officer, in which their peers voted for their top choice. 



President – Kamryn Adams: RHS 11th grade

Vice President – Addie Stevens: RHS 11th grade

Secretary – Jacque Ghormley RHS 10th grade

Treasurer – Ethan Spearman RHS 12th grade

Reporter – Blake Furguson RHS 11th grade

Sentinel – Ellee Spearman RHS 10th grade

Advisor – Cody Fisher RHHS 11th grade

Historian – CJ Gober RHS 10th grade

Chaplain – Conner Fisher RHHS 11th grade