Support Staff

 Julie Woolly

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Woolly

Administrative Secretary

julie.woolly@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

 Michelle Cate

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Cate

Registrar

michelle.cate@rockwallisd.org

 Dorothy Pinholt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dorothy Pinholt

Cafeteria Manager

dorothy.pinholt@rockwallisd.org

 JoAnn Cook

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

JoAnn Cook

R.O.C.K. Director

joann.cook@rockwallisd.org

 Tina Hoepfner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tina Hoepfner

Campus Technologist

tina.hoepfner@rockwallisd.org

 Renee LeCour

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Renee LeCour

General Education Assistant

renee.lecour@rockwallisd.org

 Patty Gudino

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patty Gudino

General Education Assistant

patty.gudino@rockwallisd.org

 Ivey Shing

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ivey Shing

General Education Assistant

ivey.shing@rockwallisd.org