Fine Arts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Denise Hoover

Art

denise.hoover@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Susan Schulter

Music

susan.schulter@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160
Website

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jim Palmer

Band

jim.palmer@rockwallisd.org

972-772-7160

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrew Hearn

Band

andrew.hearn@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kenneth Kosterman

Band

kenneth.kosterman@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adrian Rogers

Orchestra

adrian.rogers@rockwallisd.org
972-772-7160