Special Education

 Jackie Caravano

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jackie Caravano

Functional Academic Life Skills Assistant

jacqueline.caravano@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800

 Helen Gulley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Helen Gulley

PPCD

helen.gulley@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800
Website

 Sonya Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sonya Johnson

Resource Teacher

sonya.johnson@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800
Website

 Katherine Kenney

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katherine Kenney

Functional Academic Life Skills

katherine.kenney@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800
Website

 Maggie Lee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maggie Lee

PPCD Assistant

maggie.lee@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800

 Lisa Manning

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Manning

Resource Instructional Assistant

Lisa.Manning@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800

 Marcella Morris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marcella Morris

PPCD Assistant

marcella.morris@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800

 Sabrina Pemberton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sabrina Pemberton

Medically Fragile Assistant

sabrina.pemberton@rockwallisd.org
469-698-2800

 Melanie Ryder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melanie Ryder

Resource Teacher

melanie.ryder@rockwallisd.org
(469) 698-2800
Website

 Yolanda Ramsey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Yolanda Ramsey

Medically Fragile Teacher

 yolanda.ramsey@rockwallisd.org

469-698-2800

Website