CTE

Mrs. Kim Card

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kim Card

Principles of Architecture, Architectural Design, Advanced Architecture, Architecture Practicum Teacher; CTE Department Head

kimberly.card@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Renee Aube

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Renee Aube

Fashion Design, Advanced Fashion, & Fashion Practicum Teacher 

renee.aube@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Catelyn Avant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Catelyn Avant

Ag Food, Livestock, Equine, Animal Science, Vet Meds Teacher

caetlyn.avant@rockwallisd.org

Mr. Vance Barton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Vance Barton

Engineering Design, Graphic Design, Concepts of Engineering, and Money Matters Teacher; Tennis Coach

vance.barton@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Ann Bobo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ann Bobo

Instructional Practices, Money Matters, Business Management, and Human Growth & Development Teacher

ann.bobo@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Dori Brown

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dori Brown

Marketing Practicum, Entrepreneurship, Social Media Marketing, Sports & Entertainment Marketing Teacher; DECA Advisor

dori.brown@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

 

Mr. Jeff Burkham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jeff Burkham

PreAP Computer Science, AP Computer Science Principles, AP Computer Science A, Digital Forensics, Mobile Applications, Computer Maintenance, & Princliples of Information Technology Teacher

jeff.burkham@rockwallisd.org
(972)772-2472 
Website

Ms. Rachel Carnahan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Rachel Carnahan

Forensic Science and Earth & Space Science Teacher

rachel.carnahan@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Michaelle Carney

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michaelle Carney

Credit Recovery Teacher

michaelle.carney@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Avery Cates

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Avery Cates

Intro to Culinary Arts Teacher

avery.cates@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Tonja Coykendall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tonja Coykendall

Principles of Health Science Teacher

tonja.coykendall@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Jerusha Elliott

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jerusha Elliott

Health Science Theory, Principles of Health Science, Health Clinical, & Internship Teacher

jerusha.elliott@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Bobby Fowler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Bobby Fowler

Ag Mechanics, Livestock, Principles of Ag Food Nutrition, Ag Facility Design, & Ag Barn Teacher

bobby.fowler@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Mr. Cody Hayes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Cody Hayes

Culinary Arts Teacher

cody.hayes@rockwallisd.org
Website

Mrs. Kristen Hopkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristen Hopkins

Digital Interactive Media, Animation, Video Game Design, & Yearbook Teacher

kristen.hopkins@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Daniel Nelson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Daniel Nelson

Principles of Law Teacher

daniel.nelson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Wade Odom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Wade Odom

Principles of Agriculture, Livestock Production, Equine/Small Animal Management, Ag Power 8 & Ag Mechanics Teacher

wade.odom@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Misty Rayson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Misty Rayson

AV Production & Scoreboard Teacher

misty.rayson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Leslie Reese

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Leslie Reese

Engineering & Robotics Teacher

leslie.reese@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Michelle Rester

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Michelle Rester

Anatomy & Physiology Teacher

michelle.rester@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. T.J. Starling

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. T.J. Starling

Practicum in Health Science & Health Science Theory with Clinical Lab Teacher

Tj.Starling@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Jim Thompson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jim Thompson

Accounting I & II, Career Prep I & II, Principles of Business, Marketing, & Finance, and Co-op Visitation Teacher

jim.thompson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Don Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Don Williams

Law Enforcement II Teacher

don.williams@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website