Mr. Tommy Sacco

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tommy Sacco

Partners P.E & Weight Training Teacher; Physical Education Department Head; Rockwall ISD Head Swim Coach

tom.sacco@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Anna Blair

Mrs. Anna Blair

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Anna Blair

Aerobics, Dance, and Drill Team Teacher

anna.blair@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Ms. Alisha Grisby

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Alisha Grisby

Sports Medicine Teacher; Athletic Trainer

alisha.grisby@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mr. Gregory Harvey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Gregory Harvey

Weight Training & Study Hall/Tutoring Teacher & Head Baseball Coach

gregory.harvey@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Jennifer Holden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Holden

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach

jennifer.holden@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mrs. Monica Lyon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Monica Lyon

Aerobics & Dance Teacher/Highsteppers Drill Team Director

monica.lyon@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website

Mrs. Kristi Messina

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristi Messina

Head Athletic Trainer

kristi.messina@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Website

Mr. James Pershin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. James Pershin

Boys' Gymnastics Head Coach

james.pershin@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Shane Seleznoff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Shane Seleznoff

ICS, Outdoor Education, Study Hall/Tutoring, & Team Sports Teacher; Head Wrestling Coach

shane.seleznoff@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Greg Strahm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Greg Strahm

Outdoor Education & AVID II Teacher; Football Defensive Coordinator

greg.strahm@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mr. Ben Wardlow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ben Wardlow

Weight Training, Team Sports, & Study Hall/Tutoring Teacher; Head Boys' Golf Coach

ben.wardlow@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474
Website

Mrs. Maggie Younger

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Maggie Younger

Head Girls' Volleyball Coach & District Athletics

margaret.younger@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474
Website