Luz Baker

Ms. Luz Baker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Luz Baker

English as a Second Language Paraprofessional

luz.baker@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Website

Ms. Jamie Basham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jamie Basham

Special Education Paraprofessional

jamie.basham@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Mrs. Lila Bellah

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lila Bellah

Special Education Paraprofessional

lila.bellah@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Mrs. Karen Coltharp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Karen Coltharp

Special Education Department Paraprofessional

karen.coltharp@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Katieann Fox

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Katieann Fox

Testing Center & Special Education Paraprofessional

jamie.basham@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Ms. Melyssa Harrison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Melyssa Harrison

Special Education Paraprofessional

melyssa.harrison@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Mrs. Gwen Hughes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Gwen Hughes

Special Education Department Paraprofessional

gwen.hughes@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Sue Kuehl

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Sue Kuehl

Special Education Paraprofessional

sue.kuehl@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Ms. Dora Leonard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Dora Leonard

Special Education Department Paraprofessional

chivuta.leonard@rockwallisd.org(972) 772-2474

Mrs. Kimberly Robinson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kimberly Robinson

Special Education Paraprofessional

kim.robinson@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Marisol Santa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Marisol Santa

Special Education Paraprofessional

marisol.santa@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Mrs. Lauri Walker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lauri Walker

Special Education Paraprofessional

laurie.walker@rockwallisd.org
972-772-2474

Mrs. Trisha Wanttaja

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Trisha Wanttaja

Credit Recovery Instructional Assistant

trisha.wanttaja@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Kailey Whitney

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kailey Whitney

Special Education Paraprofessional

kailey.whitney@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474