Administration

Mr. Todd Bradford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Todd Bradford

Principal

Todd.Bradford@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Cathi Albrecht

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Cathi Albrecht

Associate Principal 

cathryn.albrecht@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474 

Mrs. Kristin Marceau

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristin Marceau

Associate Principal

kristin.marceau@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Dr. Carol Rosales

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Carol Rosales

Assistant Principal (A-Dub)

carol.rosales@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

 Mrs. Stacy Rosa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Stacy Rosa

Assistant Principal (Duc-K)

stacy.rosa@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Mr. Eric Torrence

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Eric Torrence

Assistant Principal (L-Rid)

eric.torrence@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474 

Mr. Jacob Payne

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jacob Payne

Assistant Principal (Ride-Z)

jacob.payne@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474