Administration

Mr. Todd Bradford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Todd Bradford

Principal

Todd.Bradford@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Ms. Cathi Albrecht

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Cathi Albrecht

Associate Principal 

cathryn.albrecht@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474 

Mrs. Kristin Marceau

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristin Marceau

Associate Principal

kristin.marceau@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

Mr. Glenn Bennett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Glenn Bennett

Assistant Principal 

glenn.bennett@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474

 

Ms. Christina Bradford

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Christina Bradford

Assistant Principal 

christina.bradford@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474 

Mr. Jacob Payne

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jacob Payne

Assistant Principal 

jacob.payne@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474 

Dr. Carol Rosales

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Carol Rosales

Assistant Principal 

carol.rosales@rockwallisd.org
(972) 772-2474