Leadership

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Derrice Randle

Principal

Derrice.Randle@rockwallisd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tanner Schmitz

Assistant Principal (A-F)

tanner.schmitz@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jori Prater

Assistant Principal (G-O)

jori.prater@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stacy Lindeman

Assistant Principal (P-Z)

Stacy.Lindeman@rockwallisd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carrie Batson

Counselor

Counselor for Students with last name A-K

carrie.batson@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria Carroll

Counselor

Counselor for Students with last name K-Z

maria.carroll@rockwallisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Jones

504/Testing Coordinator

Heather.Jones@Rockwallisd.org

  • QR Code for Derrice Randle staff video







  • QR Code for Lindemans staff video







  • QR Code for mcmahans staff video







  • QR Code for batson's staff video




  • QR Code for prater's staff video

  • traci songer qr code