Counselors

 Katie Duran

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Duran

Lead Counselor 

katie.duran@rockwallisd.org

 Beth Morrison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth Morrison

Counselor A - C

beth.morrison@rockwallisd.org

 Kim Gamble

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Gamble

Counselor D - HL

kimberly.gamble@rockwallisd.org

 Kara Everhart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kara Everhart

Counselor Ho - Mc

kara.everhart@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339

 

 Michael Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Jones

Counselor Me - Sa

michael.jones@rockwallisd.org

 Kristie Szafranski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristie Szafranski

Counselor Sc - Z

kristina.szafranski@rockwallisd.org

 Christin Allgood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christin Allgood

Registrar

christin.allgood@rockwallisd.org

972-771-7339

Administrative Staff

 Rebecca Farrow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rebecca Farrow

Counseling Center Secretary

rebecca.farrow@rockwallisd.org

(972) 771-7339