Curriculum and Instruction

 Dr. Amy Anderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Amy Anderson

Chief Academic Officer - Secondary
amy.anderson@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 

 

 Dr. Mary Johnston

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Mary Johnston

Chief Academic Officer - Elementary
mary.johnston@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 

 Dr. Amy Ellis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Amy Ellis

Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
amy.ellis@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 

 Chris Kosterman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Kosterman

Director of Fine Arts
chris.kosterman@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 

 Joey Belgard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joey Belgard

Secondary Science Coordinator
joey.belgard@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7083

@JoeyBelgard    #RISDSciBrain   #RISDSPICE

 Katie Braden

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katie Braden

Elementary Science Coordinator
katie.braden@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7502

@ktbrdn   #rockwallelemsci   #RISDSpice

 Sonya Carpenter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sonya Carpenter

Federal Programs/Early Childhood Coordinator
sonya.carpenter@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7044

Dr. Bianca Coker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Bianca Coker

Secondary Math Coordinator
bianca.coker@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7043

 Doug Frank

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Doug Frank

Secondary ELA/LOTE Coordinator
Doug.Frank@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7074

 Adrienne Hergert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Adrienne Hergert

PE & Wellness Lead | PE Instructor at Billie Stevenson Elementary
adrienne.hergert@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605

 Megan Humphrey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Humphrey

Elementary Math Coordinator
megan.humphrey@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext.7670

 Jennifer Leal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Leal

Elementary Coordinator of Gifted and Talented
jennifer.leal@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7077

 Patricia Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Martinez

Bilingual/ESL/Parent Center
patricia.martinez@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7042

 Jen Penton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jen Penton

Elementary Literacy & Social Studies Coordinator
jennifer.penton@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7041

Dr. Matthew Redman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Matthew Redman

Advanced Academics/International Baccaureate/Secondary Social Studies Coordinator
matthew.redman@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7040

 

 Linda Reid

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Linda Reid

Accountability & Assessment Coordinator
linda.reid@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7045

 Melissa Nichols

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Nichols

Curriculum & Instruction Administrative Assistant - Secondary
melissa.nichols@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7013

 Kim Trent

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Trent

Curriculum & Instruction Administrative Assistant - Elementary
kim.trent@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7048

 Deanna Batchelor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deanna Batchelor

Director's Secretary - Elementary
deanna.batchelor@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext.7037

 Beverly Thurman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beverly Thurman

Director's Secretary - Secondary
beverly.thurman@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7034

 Jennifer Goss

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Goss

Math C&I Instructional Coach
jennifer.goss@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7078