Human Resource Staff

 Mark Speck

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mark Speck

Executive Director of Human Resources
mark.speck@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext.7047

 Joey Byrum

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joey Byrum

Director of Human Resources
joey.byrum@rockwallisd.org 
972-771-0605 ext. 7010

 Kristi Collins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristi Collins

Assistant Director of Human Resources
Kristi.Collins@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7087

 

 Rhonda Franks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhonda Franks

Risk Managment Specialist
rhonda.franks@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7009

 Vicki Harper

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vicki Harper

Receptionist
vicki.harper@rockwallisd.org 
972-771-0605

 Tracey King

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracey King

Department Secretary
tracey.king@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7137

 Holly Pelletier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Holly Pelletier

Human Resource Assistant
holly.pelletier@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7030

 Debbie Roberts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie Roberts

Benefits Specialist
debbie.roberts@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7028

 Dana Todd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Todd

Certification Assistant - Auxiliary
dana.todd@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7007

 Dana Weller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Weller

Certification Assistant - Campuses & Administration
dana.weller@rockwallisd.org
972-771-0605 ext. 7016